Contact


Stephanie Adamson
Equipment Allocation Coordinator
sadamson@yorku.ca

Marcos Arriaga
Film Technician
marriaga@yorku.ca

Jon Hedley
Post Production Coordinator
jhedley@yorku.ca

Gilbert Kwong
Film Technician
gilbertk@yorku.ca  

Claudius Pinto
Systems Installation/Maintenance Technician
cpinto@yorku.ca

Terry Wright
Manager, Facilities, Health & Safety, and Technical Services
wright1@yorku.ca

For Film 411 website inquiries or updates please contact sadamson@yorku.ca